Only gone and got myself a 2:1

So I come home from a long hard day at work, selling t-shirts with horrifically named bands on to find out that I got a 2:1 in my degree.

After 3 years of hard grafting, doing ridiculous working hours on placement for free, writing irrelevant assignments and making presentations and posters, I am now graduating with a 2:1.

Not that anything less is worthless, but I am extremely happy with this. When I started uni I didn’t actually know you came out with a classification but when I found out you did, I was hoping for a 2:1 and now I’ve got it!!!

Well done me!!

 

oiergr

Leave a Reply

