Interview Number 2

So I have just received an email telling me where my interview is on Monday 17th December.

Since my last non informative interview in October I haven’t had much luck with jobs and this is the first interview I have had since then. I’m a little nervous due to how crap the last one went – because they never got back to me even after I contacted them.

So this interview is for a  high secure women’s unit. I’m quite excited for this one due to the fact it seems quite interesting. Whilst at uni I had the opportunity to work in a women’s medium secure unit in Warrington. I enjoyed this placement as the patients were lovely and I got on quite well with them – I just didn’t really like the staff.

So my interview is at 10:30am so that gives me more time than my last interview at 9:30am.

I just want a job so that I can prove to myself and everyone else that I can do this, and do it well. Since leaving uni all my friends have jobs and I’m the only person I know who hasn’t got one yet. If I knew at least one other person who didn’t have a job I wouldn’t be as worried but I am THE ONLY ONE!!!!

PLEASE let me get this job – for my own sanity!!

Leave a Reply

