February 3rd

The shop that I work at is based around music and alternative style choices. Every now and then we book a band to come into store and do a signing for the young teenagers and little emo kids that shop there.

Tomorrow we have Black Veil Brides signing. Now for those who don’t have a clue who Black Veil Brides are, here’s a photo:

BVB

On Wikipedia it explains that their names are:

Andy Biersack, Jake Pitts, Ashley Purdy, Jinxx and Christian CC Coma.

They all look exactly the same though so I don’t think it really makes a difference. All the little kids have gone actually bonkers over them though. All the 250 wristbands had been given out in half of a day – Dear Lord help me!

We’ve also got two more signings too – Lower than Atlantis and Asking Alexandria.

Lower Than Atlantis

LTA

Asking Alexandria

AA

So I’m getting my car back tomorrow hopefully. I have to ring them on my dinner to let them know I’m working and wont be able to pick it up because I’m working until after they close – Bad times for me.  I really need him back tomorrow so I can sort out getting my CRB check done!

The joys of working with vulnerable patients!

Leave a Reply

