March 6th

I am completely obsessed with the film ‘Just go with it’

The combination of Jennifer Aniston and Adam Sandler is just pure genius.

I’ve always been a massive fan of Adam Sandler ever since I saw Happy Gilmore.

I never used to watch friends so my love for Jennifer Aniston is fairly new compared to some people.

So this film is just awesome – I’m currently watching it now – it’s funny and is full of so many good actors and actresses.

The story line is a little out there and far fetched but the way the story is put across makes it real and fun and a really enjoyable film for everyone.

I must also add that Jennifer Aniston in a bikini – thinspiration for anyone!

Leave a Reply

