March 16th

Tumblr

So I got one. I don’t like it.

I always have issues with anything that needs a theme. I don’t understand them. I always know what I want it to look like but I can’t ever find one that I like – it took me literally a month to find this one on my WordPress.

Another thing I don’t like is that it’s not easy to navigate around. For someone who has only just started out, it just doesn’t have enough information to get you started. It should explain everything in laymans terms!

I just find it difficult to make something look really good and nice and girly and pretty when it’s using a computer!

I think once I realise how to do it I’ll be happier with it but still for the time being it is on my bad list!

Leave a Reply

