April 30th

Do you ever just realise you’re being horrible to people but just can’t be nice?

I’ve been having this issue today. It’s like whenever my mum or James is talking to me, I just keep thinking “oh shut up and stop pretending you’re bothered!”

I know they actually are bothered but its like my brain wants me to be an utter arsehole!

I know when I’m saying stuff too that I sound mean but I just can’t stop.

I think it may be a form of Tourette’s or something.

Tomorrow I will be nicer!!!!!

Leave a Reply

