May 5th

Today my lovely nana turned 77 years old!

My nana is one of the most interesting people I have ever met. She is from Ireland and moved to England when she was younger. My granddad moved over to England to follow my nana because he was in love with her and wanted to be with her.

She’s worked and lived all over the UK and finally settled down in Longsight, Manchester.

When I’ve seen photo’s of her when she was younger, she looked like an amazing gorgeous actress. She had very black hair and wore red lipstick. She had the same feel as Snow White but more beautiful.

I think considering she had a stroke and a heart attack in February and she didn’t know if she would be here right now, she’s just doing amazing.

She really is just amazing.

IMG_2502[1]

Leave a Reply

