May 17th

Today I had to clean up poo from a corridor. Human poo may I add!

Then the owner of the poo called me a twat. Not only that but told me to also fuck off because I was a bastard.

Today has been a weird one to say the least. I did complete my medication assessment though! Hunky dory!

I had to have an assessment with my manager too – that was odd.

He basically just told me some medication to look up on the Internet and told me I’d passed. Sounds good to me!

Tired now though! Got 2 days off though!

Leave a Reply

