June 23rd

Day 2 of 3 days off.

I stayed at James’ last night which was good. I got to his at 8pm and we watched Batman 1 and 2 and then went to bed.

He had bought me two bottles of fanta and a massive bar of galaxy caramel! It’s only small but it was so nice! Then this morning he made me egg and toast for breakfast! It was mint!

We had a major talk about everything too. About our relationship and Australia. I cried a bit like an absolute girl and now we seem to be a bit better.

I’m getting very excited about it now!

Leave a Reply

