July 8th

Oh my word I am so sunburnt it is unbelievable!

I spent yesterday in my garden sunbathing and just talking to my mum and her drunk friend about everything and anything. I go in at night time and Im seriously red. So I decided to have a shower to get the sting away – seriously killed!

So today I put loads of moisturizer on and then went to work. Then when I got to work I noticed that I was on one of the special project flats who always spend sunny days outside. I had to wear a frigging cardigan all day to cover my sunburn.

I get home and my face is like a blood tomato!!!

Leave a Reply

