August 18th

Today has to be one of the worst days I’ve had in a long time.

Last night, me and James had a huge argument and he didn’t text me all day today. Not one text message. Nothing. I doubt he even knows I exist sometimes.

Then the other day, a lad from work asked did I want to do something today, I said yeah because he’s one of my friends and I get on with him quite well. He was texting me yesterday saying about what time did I want to meet and stuff so I suggested about 2ish because we were going to have a bit of a day of it. So it turns to 1 o’clock and I text him to ask is he still up for it….nothing. No text back, no phone call. Nothing.

I text one of my apparent best friends who I knew was at home if I could go round for half an hour. She texts me 6 hours later and she tells me no because she’s too busy.

I actually cannot wait until I go to Australia so I don’t have to worry about trying to make an effort with ‘friends’ over here.

I would have always thought that people would want to maybe see me before I move to the other side of the world, but no. I make an effort and get nothing in return.

Well that is going to be the last time now. I just end up getting upset and annoyed that my friends are absolute knobs so from now on, I’m not going to try with any of them.

Leave a Reply

