September 5th

Tonight I went for a meal with my whole family. It had to be one of the loveliest nights I’ve had in a while. It was nice to have one last family event before I leave for Australia.

We decided to go to Don Giovanni’s in Manchester. It is a lovely Italian restaurant and looks awesome from the outside.

We had our meal, which was exquisite and filled everyone up leaving room only for a desert! I had chocolate fudge cake – obviously.

My family all bought me gifts and cards which are really cute and thoughtful! I’m going to take them with me to Australia and put them in my bedroom.

It was just a lovely night overall!

I’m going to miss the crazy fools so much!

IMG_0042 (2)IMG_0056IMG_0059 (2)IMG_0062 (2)IMG_0063IMG_0069 (2)

Leave a Reply

