October 13th

So it went from being glorious sunshine yesterday to horrendous rain today! It makes me happy that I’m working so I get to miss out on the horrible weather! I cannot wait till summer when it’s sunny most of the time and I can wear summer clothes again and feel happy and summery all the time.

I’m dreading working whilst it’s summer though. I may not be able to handle the heat! That wouldn’t be good would it!?

I have two days off on my own after today. Don’t really know what I’m going to do whilst Dave is at work. I might go for a lovely drive and borrow his car =)

Leave a Reply

