November 29th

So tonight is my last night shift for 4 days/nights! I am so excited to get these over and done with. I actually hate them so much!

The worst thing about nights is the fact that people who have never done them just don’t understand what the big deal is. They don’t understand why you still feel tired all the time, they don’t understand the stress involved. Like I feel physically sick all of the time because my body just feels messed up.

I cannot wait until I retire!

Leave a Reply

