December 9th

Today is my 3 month anniversary of being in Melbourne!

I feel like I’ve actually done nothing!! I have decided to write out a small list of things that I really want to do in Australia so that I can make plans!


1 Go to New Zealand and see the Hobbit village

2 Visit Uluru in Northern Territory

3 Visit the Sydney Harbor Bridge

4 Visit the Great Barrier Reef in Queensland

5 Do the Bondi to Coogee Coast Walk in Sydney

6 Visit the Blue Mountains in New South Wales

7 Visit Melbourne Aquarium

8 Visit Melbourne Zoo

9 Drive down the Great Ocean Road


This list obviously needs a number of other things adding to it but these were some of the main things I would like to see in the near future.

Leave a Reply

