National Paranormal Association

My brother text me the other day asking me if I had heard of a yowie. Apparently this is an Australian big foot.

Since I was little, I can always remember that my dad loved reading stories and watching videos about big foot, ufo’s, ghosts and all other paranormal stuff.

After I had told my brother that I hadn’t, he told me about the new images which have been produced of the Loch Ness Monster from a satellite image from Google maps or apple maps!

When I googled this, I stumbled across The National Paranormal Association’s blog. It is awesome.

It literally tells you about all of the main paranormal activities recorded around the world. Not only is it extremely informative, it is also very up to date. The latest post was about the Loch Ness Monster which was posted on Saturday.

I think anyone who likes to look into and read stories about things like this will definitely love this blog.

One thought on “National Paranormal Association

Leave a Reply

