Outfit of the day–July 15th

 

IMG_2587

Today I have decided to make a bit more of an effort. This is my first day off in 7 days and wearing boring work clothes every day can take a toll!

IMG_2588

I bought this top from Topshop in the UK about two years ago. It only cost around £20 and it is so comfortable. I love the collar and the sleeveless aspect appeals to me a great deal. No matter what time of the year, I hate covering my arms. I hate feeling restricted – an observation I’ve only recently noticed.

IMG_2589

The skirt is a new purchase from Princess Highway and I love it. I bought it in the sale and it cost me around $40. I say that’s a bargain! It has the potential for so many occasion’s and seasons!

IMG_2509

It also makes me feel pretty! What girl doesn’t want to feel pretty!

IMG_2590

Leave a Reply

