September 5th

IMG_3002.JPG

So I’m wearing a Topshop Aztec pattern dress which I bought about 4 years ago with a light cardigan I bought from Tesco before I moved to Melbourne.

I’m off to the dentist shortly but then I have work after so I’m hoping my mouth isn’t going to be too numb!

I also wanted to show off my hair. I’m loving the colour and the length at the minute. When I was in my first year at uni I chopped my hair so it was above my shoulders and it’s taken me so long to grow it back. I’m loving having long hair again, just makes me feel like a real girl! Shame it’s wasted on work!

Hope you’re having a good day =)

Leave a Reply

