November 28th

IMG_1679.JPG

Today I bought this beautiful dress from Target and I absolutely love it.

I originally saw it in their Christmas magazine which a patient gave me at work and immediately decided it needed to have a place in my wardrobe.

It cost $49 which is pretty good. I still convert prices back to the GBP as it makes me feel better. It would cost about £25 in the UK. Therefore an amazing bargain!

It’s got an elasticated band around the waist which I like but I think to add a bit more touch I will wear a navy thin waist belt. I think this will tie the whole look together.

Would definitely recommend this dress to everyone who has access to a Target store.

Leave a Reply

