December 12th

IMG_1790.JPG

IMG_1782.JPG

IMG_1780.JPG

December 12th

The day that I finally had the courage to agree with my hairdresser to darken my hair. Although not dark brown, still not blonde. I can’t believe how long it looks. He left some blonder bits at the tips like a subtle ombré which I love.

I was worried at first but completely have fallen in love with it.

Today was also the day that me and my friends Mallory and Ashleigh got tickets for the Taylor Swift concert in 2015!!!

So happy today!

Leave a Reply

