In my Bathroom Cupboard….

IMG_2457

 

Top Shelf (from left to right)

  • Daisy Perfume – This is a special bottom which my nana got engraved for me for when I was moving to Australia. I cant bare to use it yet.
  • Vera Wang Princess Perfume – Christmas Present
  • CKIN2U Perfume – My favourite perfume for the past 6 years
  • DKNY My NY Perfume – Birthday Present
  • Daisy Perfume – Promotion at work Present
  • Colgate Neutrafluor 5000 plus Toothpaste
  • Acuvue Contact Lenses
  • Gillette Venus Snap Travel Razor – I got this on offer at Priceline for $5 off for being a Priceline Sister. It’s awesome to pack for a weekend away.
  • Christmas bag containing hand cream, body wash and body cream – Christmas present from my mum
  • Girly bits for Girly times

Middle Shelf (from left to right)

  • Make up removal pads from Woolworths
  • Cath Kidston Toiletry bag full of nail varnishes – There are literally about 40 nail varnishes, along with nail files, polish remover and other nail accessories.
  • Body Shop Strawberry Body Butter – My favourite Body Butter along with Grapefruit
  • Nivea Soft Moisturing Cream tub
  • Body Shop Tea Tree Face Mask – Although it makes my skin look absolutely beautiful afterwards, it does make my skin break out a little
  • Nivea Soft Moisturising Cream tube
  • Pure Precious Ends Hair Moisturiser – I recently bought this from my hair dresser and I have used it every day since I bought it. I have noticed a huge improvement.
  • Key Shea Hair Oil
  • Body Shop Tea Tree Night Balm
  • Body Shop Tea Tree Toner
  • Mitchum Advance Control Deodorant – The best perfume I could ask for. It’s awesome for keeping dry but is also good for sensitive skin.

Bottom Shelf (from left to right)

  • Cath Kidston Makeup bag full of makeup
  • She Primer
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation – The first foundation I ever bought that wasn’t pressed powder. I love it.
  • Real Techniques Brush
  • Plasters
  • Cath Kidston toiletry bag full of tablets, razors, creams and a pumice stone
  • Cotton wool buds
  • Contraceptive Pill – Yasmin

I really hope you enjoyed this post! Thanks for reading!

One thought on “In my Bathroom Cupboard….

Leave a Reply

