Outfits

When I was completing the one a day post challenge I set myself, I would post a lot of outfit photos. It was easy and a good excuse to take selfies in some clothes I love. I thought I’d do a post of all my favourite outfits of the last couple months!

IMG_2084[1]

This dress was what I wore for my birthday during the day. I bought it from Dangerfield.

IMG_2134[1]

This is another dress from Dangerfield. I wore this for my birthday meal with my two friends Sam and Chris.

IMG_2213[1]

For the first time in over a year, I wore trousers to work. I bought these and the shoes from Primark when I went home in September. The top is an old one from Topshop.

IMG_2305[1]

This was a really relaxed outfit I wore for lunch with my friend Chris and a little shopping trip. The vest, jeans and shirt are from Topshop and the shoes are from New Look.

IMG_2254[1]

Summer dress I bought from Topshop. This dress is so comfortable and washes really well. Good material although as it is denim, can be a little sweaty.

IMG_2615[1]

I wore this outfit when I went on a date with myself to the cinema. Shorts and sandals are from Topshop. Blouse is from Valley Girl and hat is from Sportsgirl.

IMG_2710[1]

This was my outfit for Sam’s wedding. I bought this dress in the sale from David Jones and my sandals/wedges were from Topshop.

IMG_2782[1]

Dave bought me this dress from Dangerfield as a Valentines Day present and I love it. I got a bigger size due to the arms feeling a little tight. So comfortable.

IMG_2321[1]

I love this dress. I bought it from Topshop a couple years ago and it’s just so comfortable. It looks great with tights too which is always a plus in Melbourne. Never know when it’s going to rain.

IMG_2385[1]

This playsuit is amazing! I bought it from Dangerfield. I have little clothes that have thin straps so this was a great buy. I wore it when I went for a stroll and a read in the park. Comfortable and flattering.

IMG_1742[1]

This was the outfit I wore to my interview in January. I got the skirt from my sister, Megan. She is a lot taller than me so it sits a lot shorter. She gave it me when she visited me in Melbourne and I love it!

This seems to be all the outfit photos I’ve taken so far this year. Think I’m doing pretty well though.

Leave a Reply

