Birthday drinks

It was daves birthday on the 16th June and to celebrate we had a lovely coupley evening at his friends japenese bar. 

The bar is called Zhou Zhou on Chapel Street and it was amazing. The seats and tables were all different designs and sizes so it felt unique and interesting. 

We were seated at a table by a window so we spent a lot of time people watching in between laughing, drinking and eating.

I wore a new skirt I had bought from Miss Shop in Myer. I also wore some mini heeled short cowboy boots I bought from Topshop a few years ago. I felt extremely happy about my outfit choice until the walk home when I realised my boots had rubbed my feet! 

Here are a few photos from the night 

   
                     

Leave a Reply

